Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Piazza

John Piazza

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Piazza
"I was very happy with the service provided by Jamie Lopez at State Farm Ozone Park, NY office. She was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with from working up quotes on my auto & homeowners' insurance to issuing the policies with payment schedules. She explained policy coverages to me throughout the process and answered all my questions satisfactorily."
Profile photo of Denzel Hunter

Denzel Hunter

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denzel Hunter
"Davina Jagdeo, the Office Manager, provided great customer service while assisting me with finding home insurance. Her professionalism and expertise made the process smooth and efficient. I highly recommend Davina for anyone seeking excellent service and guidance in navigating the complexities of insurance."
Profile photo of Shala Gafary

Shala Gafary

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shala Gafary
"Thank you to Jamie Lopez for excellent service and follow up."
Profile photo of Nim 1

Nim 1

January 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nim 1
"Bunch of Crooks. I had this insurance for 25 years then I got into 1 little accident and they Cancel my insurance. CROOKS!!!!!!"
Profile photo of George Kennedy

George Kennedy

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Kennedy
"Jamie Lopez was wonderful. I was turning in my leased Ford Escape 2021 and getting a new Ford Escape 2023 model. She worked out how much it would cost me for the insurance to switch to the new vehicle vs. getting a new policy. She called me back and told me I would be saving a $100 a month with a brand-new policy and my accident-free discount would transfer over to the new policy. I was so happy because the new car is costing me a bit more and now with the new policy it offsets the cost. I was greatly appreciative that she took the time to do that for me. She was so pleasant to talk to on the phone. She made the process so easy. I even wanted to send her a gift card as a Thank You for everything. I highly recommend this state farm agent. I have an account there for more than 10 years and I'm completely satisfied with their service."
Profile photo of JM

JM

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JM
"Jamie L. was everything you hope for when calling someone for assistance. She was exceptional in providing the requested information, took time to listen to our inquiries and concerns and was very professional and courteous. We were extremely staisfied with the help that Jamie provided. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Colleen Caputo

Colleen Caputo

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Caputo
"Jamie, thank you for your exceptional service and dedication. Your expertise and assistance have been invaluable. I appreciate your commitment to ensuring my insurance needs are met." Colleen"
Profile photo of Hisaul guzman

Hisaul guzman

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hisaul guzman
"THE WAY I RECEIVED FROM JAMIE MUNK WAS VERY KIND AND RESPECTFUL ALWAYS WITH A SMILE. SHE TRIED IN THE BEST WAY TO HELP ME IN THE NEED I HAD. WITHOUT A DOUBT YOUR WORK IS EXCELLENT"
Profile photo of E M

E M

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E M
"Very polite and kinde person.Excellent Service , Jamie Munk"
Profile photo of ousmane coulibaly

ousmane coulibaly

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ousmane coulibaly
"Dear Jamie Munk, I am writing this email to express my deepest gratitude for the outstanding assistance you provided in ensuring that I was able to have my new car insured. Your dedication and commitment to helping me throughout this process truly went above and beyond my expectations. Prior to reaching out to State Farm, I had contacted several insurance companies, and each one had informed me that they were unable to provide coverage for my unique circumstances. Consequently, I was left feeling discouraged and unsure of how to proceed. However, your unwavering support and optimism gave me the hope I needed to navigate this challenging situation. Your professionalism and expertise were evident throughout our interactions, and I was impressed by your thorough understanding of the intricacies of insurance policies. Your willingness to go the extra mile to explore all possible avenues to find a suitable solution is a testament to your remarkable dedication to your customers' needs. Words alone cannot adequately express how grateful I am for your invaluable assistance. Your exceptional service not only enabled me to secure the necessary insurance for my new car but also restored my faith in the power of perseverance and empathetic customer care. Please know that your efforts have made a significant impact on my life, and I am truly indebted to you. I am confident that your compassionate and diligent approach to your work will continue to touch the lives of many others. Once again, thank you for everything you have done, Jamie. I am sincerely grateful for your unwavering support. May you and your loved ones be showered with blessings, as your kindness and dedication deserve nothing less. With heartfelt appreciation,"
Profile photo of Bamba

Bamba

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bamba
"Was a pleasure doing my car policy transaction with Jamie Munk . Very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. She has a great personality and I’m happy to be a State Farm policy holder."
Profile photo of Latchman Emogaje

Latchman Emogaje

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latchman Emogaje
"Ms. Davina is very knowledgeable, friendly and knows her job well. She along with rest of the staff were very friendly and helpful. It was pleasure working with her. Thank Ms. Davina for your professionalism. I'll not hesitate to recommend friends and family to you at State Farm. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Melissa Singh

Melissa Singh

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Singh
"Ask for Davina Jagdeo! I email and text her for anything I need regarding my insurance policy. She responds immediately and is very reliable with any questions you may have. She is my to-go person if I have to call for any information. I highly recommend Davina."
Profile photo of Dan Newcombe

Dan Newcombe

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Newcombe
"Jamie answers all my questions professionally and is always cheerful. she's the best insurance agent ever. Thanks Dan Newcombe"
Profile photo of Jean Pierre Kathoefer

Jean Pierre Kathoefer

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Pierre Kathoefer
"As a first time home buyer, it can be overwhelming the amount of paperwork you are dealing with and all the different areas you need to find clarification. Davina Jagdeo was one of the only people we found in the full process that provided high class service and communication skills we were hoping for. She made the home insurance part super easy. Answered all the questions we had and had a speedy turnaround. We shopped around and worked with different brokers and directly with other insurance companies. She was outstanding! I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Barbara Hall

Barbara Hall

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Hall
"had a good experience dealing with a state farm agent. An an update in October 2023, again I needed help and Jamie Munk responded very quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Donna Koumbis

Donna Koumbis

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Koumbis
"great service"
Profile photo of Fisnik Laci

Fisnik Laci

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fisnik Laci
"Great experience. Jamie was very helpful through all the process!"
Profile photo of denise Chandler

denise Chandler

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by denise Chandler
"Jamie got me on the off the phone 1,2,3. she always treats me special. I'm old and she takes her time with me every time I call and need her assistance."
Profile photo of Joel rivas

Joel rivas

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel rivas
"Very helpful staff Jamie Munk handled my issue immediately very satisfied"
Profile photo of Zahir Sakoor

Zahir Sakoor

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zahir Sakoor
"I had a wonderful experience. All of my questions were answered swiftly by Jamie Munk she provided everything and responded with information and quotes. I wholeheartedly endorse the firm and Jamie."
Profile photo of Walter A. Czwartacky

Walter A. Czwartacky

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter A. Czwartacky
"I had great experience. Jamie Munk answered all my questions quickly and clearly. She also promptly got back to me with info and quotes. Strongly recommend the agency and Jamie."
Profile photo of onel fuentes

onel fuentes

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by onel fuentes
"Excellent customer service!!! Extremely happy with there service….Would recommend friends and family to my agents at State Farm….. Jamie thank you for your exceptional service…"
Profile photo of Ajesh Paltoo

Ajesh Paltoo

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ajesh Paltoo
"Jamie from Gregory Hehir State Farm really went above and beyond to ensure I am getting the proper services and most importantly the best prices for my insurance needs Thanks again for all your help"
Profile photo of For The Culture

For The Culture

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by For The Culture
"My policy has been handled by Greg’s team since my inception date 3 years ago. It’s always been a pleasure dealing with this office as they keep me organized and up to date. I work in the customer service field and can agree the customer service coming from this office has been no less than excellent! I wanted to give a special shout out to Jamie (forgive me if I spell her name wrong). Jamie has been very patient with me during my times of not understanding my rates. She has also worked with me to getting my rates lowered which I am so grateful for. I can be a busy person and things do tend to slip my mind but Jamie has always been there for me as a personal reminder/advisor keeping me on track. Although I did not open my policy with Jamie it sounds like she inherited me as a client from my previous agent Zeenath who was wonderful as well! Jamie still took on the work and makes me smile each call and that’s what good customer service is all about! I wanted to leave this review to allow my local neighbors to know Greg’s team is A1! Thank you all for everything you’ve done for me so far! Happy State Farm customer here and I’m looking forward to continuing our relationship."